Guess the Logo : 1362

Hint: Tournament
Answer to Guess the Logo : 1362
The 2016 UEFA European Football Championship, commonly referred to as Euro 2016, will be the 15th European Championship for national football teams organised by UEFA. It will be held in France from 10 June to 10 July 2016.

For the first time the 2016 finals will be a 24 team tournament, having been expanded from the 16 team format that had been used since 1996. At the finals, it's proposed that teams will be eliminated using a new format of 6 groups of 4, followed by 3 knockout rounds, followed by the final. As hosts, France do not need to qualify for the finals; 53 teams will compete in the qualification process that runs from September 2014 to November 2015 for the 23 other places, including back-to-back defending champions Spain, the 2012 and 2008 winners, and for the first time since their affiliation with UEFA, Gibraltar.

0 Answer Here:

Post a Comment